Latest updates

Реставратор Ultimate Full Free 2018
Restorer Ultimate Full Free 2018 Загрузка Восстановленные файлы Восстановление программного обеспечения Restoreor Ultimate - это быстрая и надежная программа восстановления данных. Есть много дополнительных функций и улучшений, которые делают восстановление ваших файлов проще, чем когда-либо.
Update : 11-20-2018 | Category : Encryption & Security
System : Windows | Language : Arabic | Downloads : 87966

Комплект Passware Kit бесплатно 2018
Passware Kit Full Free 2018 Скачать Passware Kit - это программа восстановления пароля, которая сбрасывается в Windows, Word, Excel, QuickBooks, Zip, PDF и более 200 типов документов. Предоставляет ведущие средства декодирования для обнаружения зашифрованных электронных каталогов.
Update : 11-20-2018 | Category : Encryption & Security
System : Windows | Language : Arabic | Downloads : 37636

HMA Pro VPN Full Free 2018
HMA Pro VPN Full Free 2018 Скачать HMA Pro VPN HIDE Pro позволяет вам стать защитой на месте, которую невозможно отслеживать в Интернете. Сайт скроет ваш IP-адрес, выбрав сервер из более чем 190 стран.
Update : 11-20-2018 | Category : Encryption & Security
System : Windows | Language : Arabic | Downloads : 86066

Advanced Archive Password Recovery 4.0
Advanced Archive Password Recovery - одна из лучших программ в области открытия файлов с сжатым паролем и требует открытия паролей. Программа устраняет неудобства поиска файлов паролей, которые иногда трудно найти по той или иной причине. Программа сканирует файл и разбивает его пароль, чтобы вы могли использовать этот файл обычно без усилий, поэтому эта программа специализируется на восстановлении и восстановлении паролей для зашифрованных файлов.
Update : 11-16-2018 | Category : Encryption & Security
System : Windows | Language : Arabic | Downloads : 7687874

PeaZip 6.5.2 Full Free 2018
PeaZip 6.5.2 Full Free 2018 PeaZip позволяет сжимать все файлы, а также распаковывать сжатые файлы. Программа является одной из самых мощных и лучших программ сжатия, которые сжимают все файлы и уменьшают размер, чтобы извлечь выгоду из этих файлов во многих целях, в том числе легко загрузить в Интернете или сохранить на компьютере небольшую область и другие, Zip , Z7, ARC и другие
Update : 11-11-2018 | Category : Encryption & Security
System : Windows | Language : Einglish | Downloads : 457002

Keylogger 2.3

Keylogger 2.3 2.3

award-soft - 1MB - comments
Keylogger - одна из лучших программ в области компьютерного мониторинга во время вашего отсутствия и не дома. Одна из самых важных функций программы Kgloger заключается в том, что она отслеживает любые вещи, которые происходят на компьютере или ноутбуке, независимо от того, входят ли они в сайты или страницы
Update : 11-10-2018 | Category : Encryption & Security
System : Windows | Language : Arabic | Downloads : 2355023

Anti-Porn v24.6.8.13
Для того, чтобы постоянно блокировать порносайты на вашем компьютере, вы должны использовать Anti-Porn, который дает Вам полную защиту от опасностей порнографических сайтов, которые заполняют Интернет
Update : 11-09-2018 | Category : Encryption & Security
System : Windows | Language : Arabic | Downloads : 764895

WinToFlash 1.4.0001 Full Free 2019
WinToFlash 1.4.0001 Full Free 2019 WinToFlash - отличная программа для WinToFlash, которая помогает вам конвертировать копию Windows в загрузочную версию USB-накопителя с высокой эффективностью, где вы можете конвертировать версии Windows в загрузочную версию, а версии - : Windows XP, 2003, Vista, 2008, 7, 2012, 8, 10 Это исключает использование компакт-дисков, а затем вы можете легко установить Windows из Flash Memory на свой компьютер или ноутбук, WinToFlash создан специально, чтобы сделать вашу жизнь легкой, особенно если вы устанавливаете версию Windows. Много раз вы сталкиваетесь со многими проблемами.
Update : 11-07-2018 | Category : Encryption & Security
System : Windows | Language : Einglish | Downloads : 45798

Интеллектуальное завершение работы 3.2.4
Интеллектуальное завершение работы позволяет закрыть компьютер через определенное время, которое вы укажете для программы, что поможет вам пойти на любую работу и оставить компьютер включенным, а затем автоматически отключиться через определенный период времени
Update : 11-07-2018 | Category : Encryption & Security
System : Windows | Language : Arabic | Downloads : 326587252

Folder Lock v7.5.6
Folder Lock - одна из самых мощных программ для закрытия файлов, папок и каталогов с конфиденциальным номером
Update : 11-05-2018 | Category : Encryption & Security
System : Windows | Language : Arabic | Downloads : 7534739

Latest updates

Restorer Ultimate Full Free 2018
Restorer Ultimate Full Free 2018 Download Restored Files Recovery Software Restoreor Ultimate is a fast and reliable data recovery program. There are many additional features and enhancements that make recovering your files easier than ever.
Update : 11-20-2018 | Category : Encryption & Security
System : Windows | Language : Arabic | Downloads : 87739

Passware Kit Full Free 2018
Passware Kit Full Free 2018 Download Passware Kit is a password recovery program that resets to Windows, Word, Excel, QuickBooks, Zip, PDF and more than 200 types of documents. Provides leading decoding tools for detecting encrypted electronic directories.
Update : 11-20-2018 | Category : Encryption & Security
System : Windows | Language : Arabic | Downloads : 37454

HMA Pro VPN Full Free 2018
HMA Pro VPN Full Free 2018 Download HMA Pro VPN HIDE Pro allows you to become an in-place security that can not be tracked online. The site will hide your IP address by selecting a server from the list of more than 190 countries.
Update : 11-20-2018 | Category : Encryption & Security
System : Windows | Language : Arabic | Downloads : 85842

Advanced Archive Password Recovery 4.0 full free
Advanced Archive Password Recovery is one of the best programs in the field of opening password-compressed files and requires passwords to be opened. The program eliminates the inconvenience of searching for password files
Update : 11-16-2018 | Category : Encryption & Security
System : Windows | Language : Arabic | Downloads : 7687825

PeaZip 6.5.2 Full Free 2018
PeaZip 6.5.2 Full Free 2018  PeaZip helps you compress all files and also decompress compressed files. The program is one of the most powerful and best compression programs, which compress all files and reduce the size to benefit from these files in many uses, including easy to download on the Internet or stored on the computer with a small area and others, Zip, Z7, ARC and others.
Update : 11-11-2018 | Category : Encryption & Security
System : Windows | Language : Einglish | Downloads : 456850

Keylogger 2.3 full free
Keylogger is one of the best programs in the field of computer monitoring during your absence and not being at home. One of the most important features of the Kgloger program is that it monitors any things that occur on the computer or laptop whether entering the sites or pages
Update : 11-10-2018 | Category : Encryption & Security
System : Windows | Language : Arabic | Downloads : 2354969

Anti-Porn v24.6.8.13 full free
In order to permanently block porn sites on your computer, you must use Anti-Porn, which gives you complete protection against the dangers of pornographic sites that fill the Internet
Update : 11-09-2018 | Category : Encryption & Security
System : Windows | Language : Arabic | Downloads : 764844

WinToFlash 1.4.0001 Full Free 2019
WinToFlash 1.4.0001 Full Free 2019 WinToFlash is a great program for WinToFlash that helps you to convert the copy of Windows to a bootable version of the USB drive with high efficiency, where you can convert the versions of Windows to bootable version and the versions are: Windows XP, 2003 , Vista, 2008, 7, 2012, 8, 10 It eliminates the use of CDs, and then you can install Windows from Flash Memory on your PC or laptop easily, WinToFlash is built specifically to make your life easy, especially if you are installing the version of Windows Many times you encounter many problems.
Update : 11-07-2018 | Category : Encryption & Security
System : Windows | Language : Einglish | Downloads : 45638

Intelligent Shutdown 3.2.4 full free
Intelligent Shutdown allows you to close your computer after a certain time that you specify for the program, which helps you to go to spend any work and leave the computer running and then shut down automatically after a certain period
Update : 11-07-2018 | Category : Encryption & Security
System : Windows | Language : Arabic | Downloads : 326587222

Folder Lock v7.5.6 full free
Folder Lock is one of the most powerful programs for closing files, folders and directories with a confidential number
Update : 11-05-2018 | Category : Encryption & Security
System : Windows | Language : Arabic | Downloads : 7534669