Reshade Image Resizer 3.0 полностью бесплатно 2019

Reshade Image Resizer 3.0 Full Free 2019 Reshade Image Resizer предоставляет инновационный метод для увеличения изображений, повышения качества и детализации. Наш алгоритм изменения размера фотографий, в отличие от традиционных изменяющих размеры, обеспечивает четкие, четкие и точные контуры практически при любом уровне масштабирования (1000% и более)

Software details


3.0
Einglish
98840
Windows 10 / Windows 7 / Windows 8 / Windows 8.1 / Windows XP
Rate this post

Software description


Rate this post

Reshade Image Resizer 3.0 Full Free 2019 Reshade Image Resizer предоставляет инновационный метод для увеличения изображений, повышения качества и детализации. Наш алгоритм изменения размера фотографий, в отличие от традиционных изменяющих размеры, обеспечивает четкие, четкие и точные контуры практически при любом уровне масштабирования (1000% и более)

Reshade предлагает самую мощную студию для увеличения фотографий на рынке. Изменение размера изображения без обычного размытия, неровных краев, ореолов, потери резкости или детализации, связанных с масштабированием изображения.

Простые в использовании, интуитивно понятные элементы управления делают Reshade лучшим выбором как для начинающих, так и для экспертов. Создавайте фотореалистичные изменения размеров практически при любом коэффициенте масштабирования. Быстро настроить изображения для печати, публикации с высоким разрешением или других фотографических изображений, веб-дизайна или научных целей. Поддерживаются наиболее популярные форматы файлов, такие как JPEG, TIFF, PNG, BMP (режимы изображения включают RGB, CMYK).

С версией Reshade PRO вы можете изменить размер и улучшить несколько изображений одновременно. Просто перетащите целые папки с изображениями в приложение, и автоматически настроенные параметры позаботятся обо всех точных настройках, необходимых для получения оптимальных результатов для каждого отдельного изображения.

Facebook Comments

You may also like these softwares

Photo Look 1.5 Full Free 2018
Photo Look 1.5 Full Free 2018 PhotoLook - новая удобная утилита для управления цифровыми фотографиями. Это помогает хранить, смотреть, упорядочивать и сортировать их. Просмотр эскизов, слайд-шоу или полный размер доступны. Простой интерфейс не требует специальных знаний. Попробуйте эту утилиту бесплатно
Update : 12-17-2018 | Category : Multimedia
System : Windows | Language : Einglish | Downloads : 876777

ActionDirector 2.14.0
ActionDirector is a video editing application and software that proved itself in a short time. It is enough to be produced by CyberLink, which has a long tradition of producing video editing software and applications for both computers and mobile phones. The application is a professional video editor with all the meaning of the word. Through the application, you will be able to make any modification you want on your video with your mobile phone without having to use video editing software that works on computers.
Update : 10-25-2018 | Category : Video Editors
System : Android | Language : Arabic | Downloads : 633028

Бесплатный скриншот LightShot аддон для IE 4.4.1 Full Free 2018
Free screenshot LightShot addon for IE 4.4.1 Full Free 2018 Самый практичный настольный инструмент для захвата выделенной области с экрана. Позволяет сохранять (поддерживает * .PNG, * .JPG, * .GIF), загружать на сервер, редактировать скриншоты, искать похожие изображения, делиться скриншотами через Twitter и Facebook.
Update : 12-13-2018 | Category : Multimedia
System : Windows | Language : Arabic | Downloads : 45899

Reshade Image Resizer 3.0 Full Free 2019

Reshade Image Resizer 3.0 Full Free 2019 Reshade Image Resizer provides an inovative method to enlarge images, enhancing quality and details. Our photo resizing algorithm, unlike traditional resizers maintains crisp-clear, sharp and precise contours at almost any zoom level (1000% and over)

Software details


3.0
Einglish
98802
Windows 10 / Windows 7 / Windows 8 / Windows 8.1 / Windows XP
Rate this post

Software description


Rate this post

Reshade Image Resizer 3.0 Full Free 2019 Reshade Image Resizer provides an inovative method to enlarge images, enhancing quality and details. Our photo resizing algorithm, unlike traditional resizers maintains crisp-clear, sharp and precise contours at almost any zoom level (1000% and over)

Reshade offers the most powerful photo enlargement studio on the market. Resize images without the usual blur, jagged edges, halos, loss of sharpness or detail associated with image up-scaling.

Easy to use, intuitive controls make Reshade the best choice for beginners and experts alike. Create photo-realistic resizes at almost any zoom factor. Quickly adjust images for printing, high resolution publishing or other photographic display, web design or scientific purposes. Most popular file formats are supported such as JPEG, TIFF, PNG, BMP (image modes include RGB, CMYK).

With Reshade PRO edition, you can resize and enhance multiple images at a time. Simply drag and drop whole image folders into the application and automatically-tuned settings take care of all the fine adjustments required to deliver optimal results for every single image.

Facebook Comments

You may also like these softwares

Life Photo Maker 1.60 Full Free 2018
Life Photo Maker 1.60 Full Free 2018 Add water, snow, and rain effects to your digital photos and save it as screensavers, videos, or animated gif files for easy share.
Update : 12-13-2018 | Category : Multimedia
System : Windows | Language : Arabic | Downloads : 457010

Fotowall 0.9 Full Free 2018
Fotowall 0.9 Full Free 2018  Fotowall is an opensource creative tool that lets you play with your pixels as you've ever wanted! Make the perfect arrangement with your photos, add text, live video from your webcam and the best internet pictures.
Update : 12-16-2018 | Category : Multimedia
System : Windows | Language : Arabic | Downloads : 34788

Remove Duplicate Photos Pro 8.39 Full Free 2019
Remove Duplicate Photos Pro 8.39 Full Free 2019  Remove Duplicate Photos - How to remove duplicate photos? What is the best way to remove duplicate photos? Remove duplicate photos - easily with Remove Duplicate Photos Pro. Find duplicate photos, find duplicate pictures and remove duplicate photos.
Update : 01-28-2019 | Category : Multimedia
System : Windows | Language : Einglish | Downloads : 86907