AquaSoft SlideShow XP five 5.7.01 Gratuitement disponible 2019

AquaSoft SlideShow XP five 5.7.01 Complètement gratuit 2019 SlideShow XP five est la solution complète pour les expositions de photos sur PC et sur DVD. Concevez vos diaporamas individuellement. Une créativité sans limites, même si vous en voulez plus. Utilisez la chronologie multipiste, les animations, la musique, les effets de texte, les gravures Ken et les chemins de déplacement.

Détails du logiciel


5.7.01
Arabic
87696
Windows 10 / Windows 7 / Windows 8 / Windows 8.1 / Windows XP

Description du logiciel


5 (100%) 1 vote

AquaSoft SlideShow XP five 5.7.01 Complètement gratuit 2019 SlideShow XP five est la solution complète pour les expositions de photos sur PC et sur DVD. Concevez vos diaporamas individuellement. Une créativité sans limites, même si vous en voulez plus. Utilisez la chronologie multipiste, les animations, la musique, les effets de texte, les gravures Ken et les chemins de déplacement.

Créez des diaporamas pour DVD et PC! Ajoutez simplement vos photos et vous avez terminé. Es-tu? Utilisez des outils puissants tels que la timeline multipiste, le scénarimage et le concepteur de disposition pour créer des animations époustouflantes avec des trajectoires de mouvement, des zooms et des panoramiques de caméra. Synchronisez vos photos avec de la musique ou enregistrez votre propre discours. Ajoutez des textes et choisissez des transitions et des animations de texte. Structurez votre diaporama avec des chapitres de sorte que même les longs diaporamas puissent être manipulés facilement. S’amuser!

Facebook Comments

Logiciels apparentés

SwfModify 1.0.0.0 Complètement gratuit 2019
SwfModify 1.0.0.0 Full Free 2019 Le logiciel SwfModify est un outil utile pour éditer, reconstruire un fichier flash et il est gratuit. C’est différent des autres outils d’édition. Vous n'avez besoin d'aucune expérience de la conception flash, il vous suffit de cliquer sur le bouton de la souris.
Mise à jour : 01-18-2019 | Catégorie : Multimedia
Système : Windows | Langue : Arabic | Téléchargements : 456909

Digital PhotoFramer 1.0 Complètement gratuit 2019
Digital PhotoFramer 1.0 Full Free 2019 Digital PhotoFramer est un utilitaire petit et rapide qui vous permet de couper, de recadrer, de redimensionner et de faire pivoter vos images pour les afficher sur un cadre photo numérique.
Mise à jour : 01-28-2019 | Catégorie : Multimedia
Système : Windows | Langue : Einglish | Téléchargements : 8792

MovieCut v2019.4.1

MovieCut v2019.4.1 4.1

Abelssoft - 59.2MB - commentaires
MovieCut is a simple freeware program for editing videos by cutting and cutting unwanted video clips to improve your viewing experience. You can adjust the brightness and contrast of dark clips or add music to your video. In many ways. The purpose of this function is to improve the experience of watching your videos in a few minutes, is characterized by the speed of processing things and modifications and has a simple graphical interface to facilitate the use of the program.
Mise à jour : 10-31-2018 | Catégorie : Video Editors
Système : Windows | Langue : Arabic | Téléchargements : 50102

AquaSoft SlideShow XP five 5.7.01 Full Free 2019

AquaSoft SlideShow XP five 5.7.01 Full Free 2019  SlideShow XP five is the complete solution for photo shows on PC and DVD. Design your slide shows individually. Creativity with no limits, even if you want more. Use multitrack timeline, animations, music, text effects, ken burns and movement paths.

Software details


5.7.01
Arabic
87727
Windows 10 / Windows 7 / Windows 8 / Windows 8.1 / Windows XP
5 (100%) 1 vote

Software description


5 (100%) 1 vote

AquaSoft SlideShow XP five 5.7.01 Full Free 2019  SlideShow XP five is the complete solution for photo shows on PC and DVD. Design your slide shows individually. Creativity with no limits, even if you want more. Use multitrack timeline, animations, music, text effects, ken burns and movement paths.

Create Slide shows for DVD and PC! Just add your photos and you are done. Are you? Use powerful tools like multi-track timeline, storyboard and layout designer to create stunning animations with movement paths, zooms and camera pans. Synchronize your photos with music or record your own speech. Add texts and choose transitions and text animations. Structure your slide show with chapters so even long slide shows can be handled with ease. Have fun!
Facebook Comments

You may also like these softwares

VSDC Free Video Editor Full Free 2018
VSDC Free Video Editor Full Free 2018 VSDC Free Video Editor is one of the most powerful video editing software where you can create stunning video and attract fantastic imagination; so we send a message of thanks to the inventors and designers of this program for this wonderful invention.
Update : 12-01-2018 | Category : Multimedia
System : Windows | Language : Arabic | Downloads : 86769

ST Thumbnails Explorer 1.2.2400 Full Free 2019
ST Thumbnails Explorer 1.2.2400 Full Free 2019  Fastest Thumbnails Viewer for AI, AIT, CDR, CMX, CCX, CPT, CLK, DES,EPS,FH7+, CMV,MDI,INDD,FS,JP2,JPG,PSD,XAR,ART,WEB,BMP, HTML,URL, PS,PDF,TIF,TGA etc. Animation and multi-page support. Shows version, type, keywords, notes, size and other file info.
Update : 02-04-2019 | Category : Multimedia
System : Windows | Language : Einglish | Downloads : 3820

Scarab Darkroom 2.13 Full Free 2019
Scarab Darkroom 2.13 Full Free 2019 Scarab Darkroom is a digital camera raw file converter that supports most raw format capable cameras from Canon, Nikon, Olympus, Panasonic, Pentax, Samsung, and Sony. It is fast, easy to use, and produces excellent results.
Update : 01-25-2019 | Category : Multimedia
System : Windows | Language : Einglish | Downloads : 88782