AquaSoft SlideShow XP пять 5.7.01 Full Free 2019

AquaSoft SlideShow XP five 5.7.01 Full Free 2019 SlideShow XP five – это законченное решение для фото-шоу на ПК и DVD. Создайте слайд-шоу индивидуально. Творчество без ограничений, даже если вы хотите больше. Используйте многодорожечную шкалу времени, анимацию, музыку, текстовые эффекты, прожигание кена и траектории движения.

Software details


5.7.01
Arabic
87694
Windows 10 / Windows 7 / Windows 8 / Windows 8.1 / Windows XP
5 (100%) 1 vote

Software description


5 (100%) 1 vote

AquaSoft SlideShow XP five 5.7.01 Full Free 2019 SlideShow XP five – это законченное решение для фото-шоу на ПК и DVD. Создайте слайд-шоу индивидуально. Творчество без ограничений, даже если вы хотите больше. Используйте многодорожечную шкалу времени, анимацию, музыку, текстовые эффекты, прожигание кена и траектории движения.

Создавайте слайд-шоу для DVD и ПК! Просто добавьте свои фотографии, и все готово. Ты? Используйте мощные инструменты, такие как многодорожечная шкала времени, раскадровка и дизайнер макетов, чтобы создавать потрясающие анимации с траекториями движения, масштабированием и панорамированием камеры. Синхронизируйте свои фотографии с музыкой или запишите свою речь. Добавьте тексты и выберите переходы и текстовые анимации. Структурируйте слайд-шоу с помощью глав, чтобы даже длинные слайд-шоу можно было легко обрабатывать. Повеселись!

Facebook Comments

You may also like these softwares

Quick Logo Designer Logo Maker Software 5.0 Полная Бесплатная 2019
Quick Logo Designer Logo Maker Software 5.0 Full Free 2019 Создайте свои собственные логотипы с помощью программы Logo Design, которая позволит вам настроить свои логотипы так, как вы хотите. Программное обеспечение для разработки логотипов предлагает вам широкий спектр шаблонов логотипов, изображений и дизайнов, с помощью которых вы можете придать своим логотипам креативный вид.
Update : 01-30-2019 | Category : Multimedia
System : Windows | Language : Einglish | Downloads : 45575

TSR Watermark Image 3.5.9.6 Full Free
TSR Watermark Image is one of the simplest and best watermarking programs on digital images. The program helps you protect your own online photos against theft and extortion. Watermarks help you save your property rights and keep your privacy against hackers and hackers.
Update : 10-22-2018 | Category : Multimedia
System : Windows | Language : Einglish | Downloads : 1105

Topaz Clean 3.2.0 Полный Бесплатный 2019
Topaz Clean 3.2.0 Full Free 2019 Topaz Clean - это мощный плагин для сглаживания деталей и стилизации кромки, который упрощает передовые методы, обычно используемые для создания гладкой, безупречной кожи и вьющихся, векторизованных эффектов, позволяя вам быстро и легко уменьшить или удалить глубину
Update : 01-20-2019 | Category : Multimedia
System : Windows | Language : Einglish | Downloads : 86710

AquaSoft SlideShow XP five 5.7.01 Full Free 2019

AquaSoft SlideShow XP five 5.7.01 Full Free 2019  SlideShow XP five is the complete solution for photo shows on PC and DVD. Design your slide shows individually. Creativity with no limits, even if you want more. Use multitrack timeline, animations, music, text effects, ken burns and movement paths.

Software details


5.7.01
Arabic
87992
Windows 10 / Windows 7 / Windows 8 / Windows 8.1 / Windows XP
5 (100%) 1 vote[s]

Software description


5 (100%) 1 vote[s]

AquaSoft SlideShow XP five 5.7.01 Full Free 2019  SlideShow XP five is the complete solution for photo shows on PC and DVD. Design your slide shows individually. Creativity with no limits, even if you want more. Use multitrack timeline, animations, music, text effects, ken burns and movement paths.

Create Slide shows for DVD and PC! Just add your photos and you are done. Are you? Use powerful tools like multi-track timeline, storyboard and layout designer to create stunning animations with movement paths, zooms and camera pans. Synchronize your photos with music or record your own speech. Add texts and choose transitions and text animations. Structure your slide show with chapters so even long slide shows can be handled with ease. Have fun!
Facebook Comments

You may also like these softwares

Gif To Swf Converter 3.2 Full Free 2019
Gif To Swf Converter 3.2 Full Free 2019 gif to swf converter help you to convert the animated GIFs into popular Macromedia's (now Adobe) SWF file format.You can use the produced SWF files as banners for your web site. extract the individual frames out of the animated GIFs.
Update : 01-14-2019 | Category : Multimedia
System : Windows | Language : Arabic | Downloads : 977129

i3D Photo 3.4 Full Free 2019
i3D Photo 3.4 Full Free 2019  Nemoinfo i3D Photo, previously named as "Quick 3D Photo", is the easiest and simplest tool to browse and produce 3D stereo photo, created by NemoInfo.
Update : 01-28-2019 | Category : Multimedia
System : Windows | Language : Einglish | Downloads : 97920

Coollector v.4.8.3
Coollector v.4.8.3This program is one of the most powerful film encyclopedias in the world. It includes all the new and old international films, including the name of each film, the actors' names and an overview of the film's story. The program also categorizes films by genre (Action, Adventure, Horror, Romance, ...........). You can also create your own page in the program and add your favorite movies to it.
Update : 11-06-2018 | Category : Video Players
System : Windows | Language : Arabic | Downloads : 12685

رعاية المسنين بالمنزل تمريض منزلي رعاية المسنين بالمنزل رعاية المسنين بالمنزل رعاية المسنين تمريض رعاية المسنين بالمنزل رعاية المسنين بالمنزل رعاية المسنين بالمنزل