Any Logo Screensaver Creator 4.5.12 Полная Бесплатная 2019

Any Logo Screensaver Creator 4.5.12 Full Free 2019 Any Logo Screensaver Creator – это инструмент, который позволяет создавать пользовательские и фирменные заставки с помощью интерфейса мастера. Заставки являются автономными .SCR и могут также сделать самоустановку .EXE. Поддерживает изображения, Flash или даже веб-страницу.

Software details


4.5.12
Einglish
86878
Windows 10 / Windows 7 / Windows 8 / Windows 8.1 / Windows XP
Rate this post

Software description


Rate this post

Any Logo Screensaver Creator 4.5.12 Full Free 2019 Any Logo Screensaver Creator – это инструмент, который позволяет создавать пользовательские и фирменные заставки с помощью интерфейса мастера. Заставки являются автономными .SCR и могут также сделать самоустановку .EXE. Поддерживает изображения, Flash или даже веб-страницу.

Any Logo Screensaver Creator – это инструмент, который позволяет создавать пользовательские и фирменные заставки для профессионального и личного использования с помощью интерфейса мастера. Созданные заставки представляют собой отдельные файлы .SCR, что облегчает их распространение. В дополнение к этому вы также можете создать самораспаковывающийся установщик .EXE для заставки, что значительно упрощает развертывание вашей заставки.

Пусть на компьютерах в вашем офисе будет отображаться логотип вашей компании, перемещающийся по экрану, и избавьтесь от скучного логотипа Microsoft Windows. Вы можете создавать рекламные заставки или придавать рабочим станциям профессиональный вид, а также останавливать надоедливые грубые сообщения в Marquee Saver.

Особенности:

Превратите любое изображение, флэш-анимацию или веб-сайт в заставку
– Загружает любой веб-сайт – отлично подходит для корпоративных уведомлений и объявлений.
– Используйте флэш-анимацию для неограниченной мощности анимации.

Простота развертывания
– Заставки – это отдельный автономный файл .SCR, подходящий для развертывания XCOPY.
– Также можно создать самораспаковывающийся установщик для интерактивной или автоматической установки.
– Нет ограничений по распространению.

Легко использовать
– Создание скринсейвера быстро и просто – никаких навыков программирования или анимации не требуется.

Сильно конфигурируемый
– Возможность установить в качестве заставки входа в систему.
– Анимация может быть изменена, но заблокирована для ваших пользователей.
– Вы можете заставить свои заставки игнорировать движения мыши, щелчки и нажатия клавиш.

Работает с Windows 7, Vista, XP и Server 2003/08
– Работает как на 32, так и на 64-битных системах.
– Нет зависимостей – может работать до того, как пользователь вошел в систему.
– Работает на нескольких дисплеях.

Полностью брендовый
– От поля about до значка файла – ваша заставка полностью ваша!
– Придайте своим компьютерным лабораториям и офисам профессиональный и единый вид.

Тонкие анимации
– Отличная замена для стандартной заставки Windows Logo.
– Нет звука, нет DirectX – просто заставки.

Facebook Comments

You may also like these softwares

Photoscape Full Free
Photoscape is an amazing free photo editor. It includes so many filters, tools and special effects you'll find it hard to believe it's actually free. It's a great free of charge alternative to other titles like Photoshop or Gimp.
Update : 10-18-2018 | Category : Multimedia
System : Windows | Language : Einglish | Downloads : 10316

Opanda IExif 2.3 Full Free 2019
Opanda IExif 2.3 Full Free 2019 Opanda IExif - это профессиональная программа просмотра Exif в Windows / IE / Firefox. С точки зрения фотографа, она отображает изображение, снятое с цифровой камеры, и каждый элемент данных EXIF ​​на изображении от начала до конца.
Update : 01-03-2019 | Category : Albums & Viewers
System : Windows | Language : Arabic | Downloads : 879304

CoolNovo 2.0.9.21

CoolNovo 2.0.9.21 2.0.9.21

unknown - 38.7MB - comments
CoolNovo 2.0.9.21  coolNovo (formerly chromeplus) A great browser that enhances Google Chrome browser is considered the safest browser As for protection mode, it protects you from suspicious sites CoolNovo has all the functional capabilities that Google Chrome has in addition to it has useful properties such as mouse gesture, super drag.IT tab ... etc
Update : 10-25-2018 | Category : Albums & Viewers
System : Windows | Language : Arabic | Downloads : 1414

Any Logo Screensaver Creator 4.5.12 Full Free 2019

Any Logo Screensaver Creator 4.5.12 Full Free 2019  Any Logo Screensaver Creator is a tool that lets you create custom and branded Screensavers using a wizard interface. The screensavers are a self-contained .SCR and can also make a self-installing .EXE. Supports Images, Flash, or even a web page.

Software details


4.5.12
Einglish
86797
Windows 10 / Windows 7 / Windows 8 / Windows 8.1 / Windows XP
Rate this post

Software description


Rate this post

Any Logo Screensaver Creator 4.5.12 Full Free 2019  Any Logo Screensaver Creator is a tool that lets you create custom and branded Screensavers using a wizard interface. The screensavers are a self-contained .SCR and can also make a self-installing .EXE. Supports Images, Flash, or even a web page.

Any Logo Screensaver Creator is a tool that lets you create custom and branded Screensavers, for both professional and personal use, using a wizard interface. The created screensavers are self-contained single .SCR files, making it easy to distribute. In addition to this, you can also create a self-extracting .EXE installer for the screensaver, which greatly simplifies the deployment of your screensaver.

Have the computers in your offices display your company logo moving around the screen, and be rid of the boring Microsoft Windows Logo. You can create promotional screensavers, or give your office workstations the professional touch, and stop the annoying rude messages on the Marquee saver.

Features:

Turn any image, flash animation, or web site, into a screensaver
– Loads any web site – great for company-wide notices and announcements.
– Use flash animations for unlimited animation power.

Easy to deploy
– Screensavers are a single self-contained .SCR file, suitable for XCOPY deployment.
– A self-extracting installer can also be created, for interactive or silent installation.
– No distribution restrictions.

Easy to use
– Creating a screensaver is quick and simple – no programming or animation skills required.

Highly Configurable
– Able to set as the login screensaver.
– Animations can be tweaked – but locked for your users.
– You can make your screensavers ignore mouse movement, clicks, and key presses.

Works with Windows 7, Vista, XP, and Server 2003/08
– Runs on both 32 and 64 bit systems.
– No depenencies – can run before the user has logged in.
– Works on multiple displays.

Fully brandable
– From the about box to the file’s icon – your screensaver is completely yours!
– Give your computer labs and offices a professional and uniform look.

Subtle animations
– Excellent drop-in replacement for the standard Windows Logo screensaver.

Facebook Comments

You may also like these softwares

CoolNovo 2.0.9.21

CoolNovo 2.0.9.21 2.0.9.21

unknown - 38.7MB - comments
CoolNovo 2.0.9.21  coolNovo (formerly chromeplus) A great browser that enhances Google Chrome browser is considered the safest browser As for protection mode, it protects you from suspicious sites CoolNovo has all the functional capabilities that Google Chrome has in addition to it has useful properties such as mouse gesture, super drag.IT tab ... etc
Update : 10-25-2018 | Category : Albums & Viewers
System : Windows | Language : Arabic | Downloads : 1397

Photoscape Full Free
Photoscape is an amazing free photo editor. It includes so many filters, tools and special effects you'll find it hard to believe it's actually free. It's a great free of charge alternative to other titles like Photoshop or Gimp.
Update : 10-18-2018 | Category : Multimedia
System : Windows | Language : Einglish | Downloads : 10243

Image Editor and Converter Pro 5.1.1.2 Full Free 2019
Image Editor and Converter Pro 5.1.1.2 Full Free 2019  Image Editor and Converter Pro is a software to create, edit, and compose digital images. It can read, write, convert, combine and modify images.
Update : 01-03-2019 | Category : Albums & Viewers
System : Windows | Language : Arabic | Downloads : 879233